Skip to content

Launching My Blog

April 5, 2013

What fun!! This is my very first post and I’m eager to start blogging. My main goals are to encourage people to check out my website, talk with you about my Art AND let you know what I’m doing now. So, do let me know what you think of the site. Your comments are welcome. I had two BIG projects last year. You can see pictures and newspaper articles on my website. Right now I’m busy with charcoal portraits and lots of caricatures, so I’m posting a picture with me and a family whose portraits I drew on a short term mission trip last month to Transnistria – a part of Moldova under Russian control. The next time I post I’ll share a picture from a new project my daughter, Carol, and I are collaborating on.recent portraits

From → Uncategorized

4 Comments
  1. Tina Myers permalink

    Neat, Carol never meantion that you two were doing something together! I’m looking forward to seeing it.

  2. I’ll give you a heads up on Facebook when I post pictures of our project, Tina. 🙂

  3. sara permalink

    HI LINDA! I’ll be following your blog! Love you!~Sara

  4. Lois Chae permalink

    Cool! Can’t wait to see your next post!

Leave a Reply

